To The Duke

To The Duke

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Texas! The latest in the Frank Brothers Series

Dusty Richards has done it again with his latest novel,Texas, the fourth in the Frank Brothers Series. For fans of Dusty, and for fans of the western, this is a must read.

Cactus Country has reissued the first book in Dusty Richards' Frank Brothers Series, Outlaw Queen, available everywhere. 

Dusty Richards accepting his Heritage Award at the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum.

1 comment: